5.0 Rating From 10 Reviews.
on 27, Nov 2018
The dust in my house was unbelievable. I was reluctant to get help because I was unsure of expenses and if my insurance company would cover the damage. Fortunately the very first company I contacted was Catstrong. The provider collaborated with my insurance company to cover the expense of air duct cleanup. Not only did Catstrong fix my dust issue, but helped to eliminate any future health risks. Thanks Catstrong!!
Lionel Wixom
on 08, Dec 2018
Four months ago at my sister's farm, I discovered mold on the ceiling around the chandelier and quickly contacted Catstrong. Their crew came inside an hour's notice and clarified the method of air duct cleaning. The contractor worked with us from beginning to end. We can not be more delighted with Catstrong's professionalism through this whole experience.
Eleroy Doynos
on 05, Dec 2018
Four weeks ago at my brother's farm, I noticed mold on the bathroom wall and urgently called Catstrong. Their company showed up within an hour's time and discussed the method of mold inspection. The contractor teamed up with us from beginning to end. We could not be more delighted with Catstrong's professionalism through this whole experience.
Jeffrey Payne
on 10, Oct 2018
Catstrong supported my parents in the middle of a mold dilemma and alleviated any stress during the process. We know who to call once again if there are ever any other issues. Many thanks Eric and the crew!
Quntin Alrold
on 01, Dec 2018
The soot in my farm was unbelievable. I was reluctant to fix it because I was wavering of costs and if my insurance agency would taken care of the damage. Fortunately the very first service provider I contacted was Catstrong. The firm teamed up with my insurance company to cover the price of air duct cleaning. Not only did Catstrong fix my dust problem, but helped to remove any future health dangers. Thanks Catstrong!!
Kelly Inglasius
on 14, Nov 2018
A few months ago my mother purchased a fifteen year old apartment. Upon moving in we noticed mold in various rooms. Catstrong helped us to get rid of the mold together with work with the insurance provider company even though we were still unpacking! Catstrong is the best caring service provider I've ever dealt with and really desires to aid individuals in times of panic.
Sergio Knight
on 23, Nov 2018
During the renovation of my bar the subcontractors uncovered mold! I was advised by my relative to reach out to Catstrong. It's an excellent thing I did! With the short amount of time I have throughout my week, Catstrong worked with me to be there at any time I needed them and made certain that mold would not be a foreseeable future issue.
Shane Loeffler
on 01, Nov 2018
At the time of the remodeling of my bar the subcontractors noticed mold! I was advised by my girlfriend to reach out to Catstrong. It's an excellent thing I did! With the confined time I have during my week, Catstrong worked with me to be there any time I was in need of them and guaranteed that mold would not be a long term issue.
Larry Leberger
on 10, Nov 2018
Catstrong guided my mom in the middle of a mold crisis and alleviated any stress all throughout the process. We know who to call once again if there are ever other issues. Kudos Chey and the staff!
Wayne Colon
on 15, Nov 2018
A few months ago my brother purchased a 15 year old house. Upon moving in we discovered mold in various rooms. Catstrong helped us to get rid of the mold in addition to work with the insurance company even though we were still unboxing! Catstrong is the most caring service provider I've ever worked with and really wishes to help people in times of confusion.
Cynthia Cordon

If you need to schedule a mold inspection,testing, removal, or remediation in Pasadena? (713) 904-1201

EXPERT MOLD INSPECTION AND REMOVAL EXPERTS IN PASADENA

Catstrong Mold Inspections of Pasadena has actually been giving house owners in Pasadena and also the bordering locations with top quality mold inspection and removal as well as removal in Pasadena as well as numerous various other indoor air quality solutions. We are distinctly certified to manage these jobs many thanks to our mix of thorough education and learning and also substantial real-world experience.

Our owners have greater than 30 years of experience with household and also industrial HVAC systems, moisture control, as well as indoor air quality. We are acknowledged as a leading authority in the area, as well as he is typically asked to give specialists testament in lawful instances that entail mold, moisture, constructing efficiency, and also indoor air quality problems.
If you have any kind of issues with mold, moisture, or air top quality in your Pasadena, our professionals will certainly have the ability to discover situate the issues, in addition to their resources, as well as aid you protect against any kind of more damages from being done. Our professionals have the experience, education and learning, as well as devices to give you with the outright air high quality solutions and also aid you maintain your residence as secure and also healthy and balanced as feasible in any way times. We additionally supply the finest customer care, as well as all of our job features a 100% complete satisfaction warranty.

Provide us a phone call today at (254) 400-2096 to ask any kind of concerns you have regarding mold development or your house’s indoor air quality, or to arrange a visit, as well as we’ll be eagerly anticipating aiding you.

What We Do

  • Visual Inspection
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We perfrom a detailed visual inspection and utilize sophisticated monitoring equipment to inspect your business or home for mold.
  • Indoor Sampling
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    As a leader in our industry, we have always worked to develop advanced technology and innovative methods.
  • Analysis
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    The application of knowledge, skills, tools and techniques to our activities in order to meet the requirements of a project.
  • Containment
    Frontend Developer
    anemptytextlline
    We contained the mold to prevent spread and avoid health issues.

Why Select Catstrong LLC

Catstrong Mold Inspections of Pasadena founders have been delivering mold inspection, evaluation, removal and remediation and various other air quality solutions to residential and commercial property owners in and around PASADENA. Every one of our specialists are highly skilled professionals with comprehensive experience, and we’re consistently able to deliver complete and precise services that will help you maintain your home or business clean, safe, and healthy. We comprehend how essential your home or building is to you and your or employees, so we make every effort to offer you with the highest possible quality services possible.

Certainly there’s absolutely nothing more important than the health of your spouse, children, or employees, and whenever you depend on our professionals, you’ll always understand that your home, condo, or apartment building is as healthy as possible.

Serving: